Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rinnova Skin & Body

Medical Aesthetics Center located in Boulder, CO

35 total reviews

Rinnova Skin & Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rinnova Skin & Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mallie S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great job, best after visit customer care, friendly staff. Everything is super awesome
Alina B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Quick, clean, professional and not pushy on the sales side.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 09/09/20
All of the staff are professional, courteous, and informative. Dr. Becker was thorough in describing my procedure. I am very pleased with my results and would recommend Rinnova to anyone interested in improving their skin appearance.
Angela M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Tara was polite, professional and sensitive. I had a great experience.
Brittney P.
Submitted 08/15/20
Tara is great! She listened to what I needed and put a plan together. She is always super kind and I feel that she has my best interest! I plan to continue seeing her regularly!
Katherine E.
Submitted 06/30/20
My experience with Lili is always great! She takes her time with you and answers all questions!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience with the doctor and his staff has been amazing. They have been attentive, professional, and conditions are sterile and safe. I am pleased with my laser treatment and would highly recommend them to others. I had interviewed three places before choosing Rinnova.
Candice E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Such a great first time experience! Helped me understand and feel comfortable with the various treatments.
Olivia K.
Submitted 02/29/20
I know I am in good hands with Lili! Lili is attentive, caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I am comfortable discussing my skin concerns, she is patient and thorough when explaining treatment options. Rinnova’s front desk has an inviting staff that is warm and welcoming. I am happy with my decision to use Rinnova!
OLIVIA H.
Submitted 02/27/20
LILI IS SERIOUSLY AMAZING AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND HOW INCREDIBLY KIND SHE IS EACH AND EVERY TIME I SEE HER.
Julie C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Lili is THE BEST! She is so talented, & has an amazing eye for detail.
Tatyana M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Lili is always such a pleasure to see. She is so confined, yet gentle with the needle. I enjoy our conversations, she is very knowledgeable and careful
Michael B.
Submitted 12/14/19
The folks at Rinnova were all very friendly and professional. Mina was excellent. She answered all my questions and was on top of every step of my treatment. I’m glad I chose Rinnova!
Diedra V.
Submitted 10/22/19
ALWAYS a pleasure
Angela G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everyone was kind, clear and patient with me and my anxiety about my procedure. I was comfortable and everything went perfectly well!
Emily M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Lili continues her magic. Every time. Her eye for aesthetic detail is incredible. There should be some sort of way to insure it!!
Vitaliya A.
Submitted 09/05/19
A wonderful, attentive specialist who knows his case 100%
C M.
Submitted 08/22/19
The level of care is exceptional. Before, during and after. I have seen Dr. Becker for the last two years with various issues, not only does he have a great and gentle bedside manner he is patient, knowledgeable and skilled.
Lynda R.
Submitted 07/13/19
I just went and to Rinnova and had an appointment with Lilly for a hydra facial. My skin has never looked better. Texture is much smoother and vibrant. She was very professional and knowledgeable. The whole staff at Rinnova was very welcoming and accommodating. I will definitely be back!
Ada C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Becker has been very conservative and careful with his approach to any of my skin conditions. I feel i am in very good hands.