Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rinnova Skin & Body

Medical Aesthetics Center located in Boulder, CO

30 total reviews

Rinnova Skin & Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rinnova Skin & Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine E.
Submitted 06/30/20
My experience with Lili is always great! She takes her time with you and answers all questions!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience with the doctor and his staff has been amazing. They have been attentive, professional, and conditions are sterile and safe. I am pleased with my laser treatment and would highly recommend them to others. I had interviewed three places before choosing Rinnova.
Candice E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Such a great first time experience! Helped me understand and feel comfortable with the various treatments.
Olivia K.
Submitted 02/29/20
I know I am in good hands with Lili! Lili is attentive, caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I am comfortable discussing my skin concerns, she is patient and thorough when explaining treatment options. Rinnova’s front desk has an inviting staff that is warm and welcoming. I am happy with my decision to use Rinnova!
OLIVIA H.
Submitted 02/27/20
LILI IS SERIOUSLY AMAZING AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND HOW INCREDIBLY KIND SHE IS EACH AND EVERY TIME I SEE HER.
Julie C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Lili is THE BEST! She is so talented, & has an amazing eye for detail.
Tatyana M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Lili is always such a pleasure to see. She is so confined, yet gentle with the needle. I enjoy our conversations, she is very knowledgeable and careful
Michael B.
Submitted 12/14/19
The folks at Rinnova were all very friendly and professional. Mina was excellent. She answered all my questions and was on top of every step of my treatment. I’m glad I chose Rinnova!
Diedra V.
Submitted 10/22/19
ALWAYS a pleasure
Angela G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everyone was kind, clear and patient with me and my anxiety about my procedure. I was comfortable and everything went perfectly well!
Emily M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Lili continues her magic. Every time. Her eye for aesthetic detail is incredible. There should be some sort of way to insure it!!
Vitaliya A.
Submitted 09/05/19
A wonderful, attentive specialist who knows his case 100%
C M.
Submitted 08/22/19
The level of care is exceptional. Before, during and after. I have seen Dr. Becker for the last two years with various issues, not only does he have a great and gentle bedside manner he is patient, knowledgeable and skilled.
Lynda R.
Submitted 07/13/19
I just went and to Rinnova and had an appointment with Lilly for a hydra facial. My skin has never looked better. Texture is much smoother and vibrant. She was very professional and knowledgeable. The whole staff at Rinnova was very welcoming and accommodating. I will definitely be back!
Ada C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Becker has been very conservative and careful with his approach to any of my skin conditions. I feel i am in very good hands.
EDITH B.
Submitted 06/08/19
The minute you walk in you feel welcomed. The staff is friendly and answer all your questions about any products and procedure you ask about.. I was completely satisfied I would recommend this place to family and friends. Try the products you won't regret it.. this place is super clean and I am very pleased with my treatment.thank you Rinnova
Lauren P.
Submitted 06/06/19
These are good people. Doctors Becker and Rastegar, Mina, Lili and Tara are all top notch at what they do. It’s fun just to walk in the door and be greeted by happy, smiling faces who clearly love what they do. Put yourself in their hands with confidence; you won’t be sorry and you’ll look amazing.
DeeDee L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Love Lili! Very professional and knowledgeable! Will definitely see her again:)
Gwen R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Becker and his staff are an amazing medical team of professionals. I have used Dr. Becker, Dr. Rastegar, and Mina for numerous services for several years. Their extraordinary skills are padded with compassion. They go above and beyond to make sure their clients are satisfied with the results.
Brandy M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Lili is great - not overly aggressive, not too conservative. Just right! I look forward to consulting with Lili on future treatments, and both trust and appreciate her advice.