Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rinnova Skin & Body

Medical Aesthetics Center located in Boulder, CO

38 total reviews

Rinnova Skin & Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rinnova Skin & Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Lili has an eye for proportion, she considers many variables most technicians may not even be aware of much less share with you for consideration before proceeding with a particular treatment. Lili is clearly invested in what will look best for her clients and not in pushing unnecessary treatments or products. The combination of skill, precision and integrity will keep me as a loyal and grateful client.
Ann B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Lili was wonderful!! I trusted her suggestions and I am thoroughly pleased with the results. No bruising at all and smooth right away. She was very open to listening to my thoughts and concerns during our consultation. I will definitely be back. I’m so pleased!!!!! Thank you!
Julie C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Lili is THE BEST!!!
Mallie S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great job, best after visit customer care, friendly staff. Everything is super awesome
Alina B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Quick, clean, professional and not pushy on the sales side.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 09/09/20
All of the staff are professional, courteous, and informative. Dr. Becker was thorough in describing my procedure. I am very pleased with my results and would recommend Rinnova to anyone interested in improving their skin appearance.
Angela M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Tara was polite, professional and sensitive. I had a great experience.
Brittney P.
Submitted 08/15/20
Tara is great! She listened to what I needed and put a plan together. She is always super kind and I feel that she has my best interest! I plan to continue seeing her regularly!
Katherine E.
Submitted 06/30/20
My experience with Lili is always great! She takes her time with you and answers all questions!
Cheryl F.
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience with the doctor and his staff has been amazing. They have been attentive, professional, and conditions are sterile and safe. I am pleased with my laser treatment and would highly recommend them to others. I had interviewed three places before choosing Rinnova.
Candice E.
Submitted 05/21/20
Such a great first time experience! Helped me understand and feel comfortable with the various treatments.
Olivia K.
Submitted 02/29/20
I know I am in good hands with Lili! Lili is attentive, caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I am comfortable discussing my skin concerns, she is patient and thorough when explaining treatment options. Rinnova’s front desk has an inviting staff that is warm and welcoming. I am happy with my decision to use Rinnova!
OLIVIA H.
Submitted 02/27/20
LILI IS SERIOUSLY AMAZING AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND HOW INCREDIBLY KIND SHE IS EACH AND EVERY TIME I SEE HER.
Julie C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Lili is THE BEST! She is so talented, & has an amazing eye for detail.
Tatyana M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Lili is always such a pleasure to see. She is so confined, yet gentle with the needle. I enjoy our conversations, she is very knowledgeable and careful
Michael B.
Submitted 12/14/19
The folks at Rinnova were all very friendly and professional. Mina was excellent. She answered all my questions and was on top of every step of my treatment. I’m glad I chose Rinnova!
Diedra V.
Submitted 10/22/19
ALWAYS a pleasure
Angela G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everyone was kind, clear and patient with me and my anxiety about my procedure. I was comfortable and everything went perfectly well!
Emily M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Lili continues her magic. Every time. Her eye for aesthetic detail is incredible. There should be some sort of way to insure it!!
Vitaliya A.
Submitted 09/05/19
A wonderful, attentive specialist who knows his case 100%