Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rinnova Skin & Body

Medical Aesthetics Center located in Boulder, CO

5/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Rinnova Skin & Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rinnova Skin & Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I always feel Dr Becker listens to what I want and is helpful. I appreciate his expertise.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great experience. She set the expectation and communicated well. And I love th e results.
Kelli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Lili is absolutely amazing! I got some derma fillers and it was literally life changing. I didn't think it would make such a difference. I had no idea that the transformation from just fillers could make such a difference. I absolutely LOVE it. It looks extremely natural and i will continue to always do it!! She is so talented, professional, and has a multitude of experience. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Everyone in this office is simply excellent. They know what they are doing and without a doubt, the BEST in Colorado.
Casey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Becker is extremely knowledgeable and cares deeply about his patients satisfaction.
Sandi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Tara is an excellent Aesthetician. I trust her completely. Tara is always professional, honest and a wonderful person to spend the time with!
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Lili has an eye for proportion, she considers many variables most technicians may not even be aware of much less share with you for consideration before proceeding with a particular treatment. Lili is clearly invested in what will look best for her clients and not in pushing unnecessary treatments or products. The combination of skill, precision and integrity will keep me as a loyal and grateful client.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Lili was wonderful!! I trusted her suggestions and I am thoroughly pleased with the results. No bruising at all and smooth right away. She was very open to listening to my thoughts and concerns during our consultation. I will definitely be back. I’m so pleased!!!!! Thank you!
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Lili is THE BEST!!!
Mallie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Great job, best after visit customer care, friendly staff. Everything is super awesome
Alina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Quick, clean, professional and not pushy on the sales side.
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
All of the staff are professional, courteous, and informative. Dr. Becker was thorough in describing my procedure. I am very pleased with my results and would recommend Rinnova to anyone interested in improving their skin appearance.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Tara was polite, professional and sensitive. I had a great experience.
Brittney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Tara is great! She listened to what I needed and put a plan together. She is always super kind and I feel that she has my best interest! I plan to continue seeing her regularly!
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
My experience with Lili is always great! She takes her time with you and answers all questions!
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience with the doctor and his staff has been amazing. They have been attentive, professional, and conditions are sterile and safe. I am pleased with my laser treatment and would highly recommend them to others. I had interviewed three places before choosing Rinnova.
Candice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Such a great first time experience! Helped me understand and feel comfortable with the various treatments.
Olivia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
I know I am in good hands with Lili! Lili is attentive, caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I am comfortable discussing my skin concerns, she is patient and thorough when explaining treatment options. Rinnova’s front desk has an inviting staff that is warm and welcoming. I am happy with my decision to use Rinnova!
OLIVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
LILI IS SERIOUSLY AMAZING AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND HOW INCREDIBLY KIND SHE IS EACH AND EVERY TIME I SEE HER.
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Lili is THE BEST! She is so talented, & has an amazing eye for detail.
Tatyana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Lili is always such a pleasure to see. She is so confined, yet gentle with the needle. I enjoy our conversations, she is very knowledgeable and careful