Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rinnova Skin & Body

Medical Aesthetics Center located in Boulder, CO

5/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Rinnova Skin & Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rinnova Skin & Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
The folks at Rinnova were all very friendly and professional. Mina was excellent. She answered all my questions and was on top of every step of my treatment. I’m glad I chose Rinnova!
Diedra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
ALWAYS a pleasure
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Everyone was kind, clear and patient with me and my anxiety about my procedure. I was comfortable and everything went perfectly well!
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Lili continues her magic. Every time. Her eye for aesthetic detail is incredible. There should be some sort of way to insure it!!
Vitaliya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
A wonderful, attentive specialist who knows his case 100%
C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
The level of care is exceptional. Before, during and after. I have seen Dr. Becker for the last two years with various issues, not only does he have a great and gentle bedside manner he is patient, knowledgeable and skilled.
Lynda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
I just went and to Rinnova and had an appointment with Lilly for a hydra facial. My skin has never looked better. Texture is much smoother and vibrant. She was very professional and knowledgeable. The whole staff at Rinnova was very welcoming and accommodating. I will definitely be back!
Ada C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Becker has been very conservative and careful with his approach to any of my skin conditions. I feel i am in very good hands.
EDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
The minute you walk in you feel welcomed. The staff is friendly and answer all your questions about any products and procedure you ask about.. I was completely satisfied I would recommend this place to family and friends. Try the products you won't regret it.. this place is super clean and I am very pleased with my treatment.thank you Rinnova
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
These are good people. Doctors Becker and Rastegar, Mina, Lili and Tara are all top notch at what they do. It’s fun just to walk in the door and be greeted by happy, smiling faces who clearly love what they do. Put yourself in their hands with confidence; you won’t be sorry and you’ll look amazing.
DeeDee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Love Lili! Very professional and knowledgeable! Will definitely see her again:)
Gwen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Becker and his staff are an amazing medical team of professionals. I have used Dr. Becker, Dr. Rastegar, and Mina for numerous services for several years. Their extraordinary skills are padded with compassion. They go above and beyond to make sure their clients are satisfied with the results.
Brandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Lili is great - not overly aggressive, not too conservative. Just right! I look forward to consulting with Lili on future treatments, and both trust and appreciate her advice.
Mary Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
I see Dr. Becker for sclero. Always a great experience. He is so pleasant and takes time to address any problem you may have in regards to leg veins. And, the facility is very nice, too.
Jeanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Lili is always great!
Charlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/19
Lili listened to my concerns and helped me understand the options that were available. Great service.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Mina is truly amazing! I have worked with Mina for years and currently have a Brazilian laser package with her - she is so patient with my pain sensitivity while providing excellent customer service by offering me tea and snacks while I wait. The studio is gorgeous, filled with natural light, and has a friendly reception desk. Next in my list...Micro-needling and Botox.
Zoshia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
This office is not only very welcoming, friendly and fun, they also have the best state-of-the-art machines and techniques around. I’ve been a faithful client for nearly 3 years now. No need to drive to Denver that’s for sure. It’s one stop shopping here in Boulder. And they are always adding new services all the time.
Gwen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Becker is an understanding and compassionate doctor. He goes above and beyond taking care of his patients with not only great talent/skill but he wants to make sure his patients are completely satisfied with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Becker and his highly qualified team!!
Dan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
I was seen immediately, my procedure was clearly explained and the laser treatment was administered quickly and effectively. And both my issues were completely resolved.