Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rinnova Skin & Body

Medical Aesthetics Center located in Boulder, CO

29 total reviews

Rinnova Skin & Body always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rinnova Skin & Body below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Lili is always great!
Charlene R.
Submitted 05/19/19
Lili listened to my concerns and helped me understand the options that were available. Great service.
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Mina is truly amazing! I have worked with Mina for years and currently have a Brazilian laser package with her - she is so patient with my pain sensitivity while providing excellent customer service by offering me tea and snacks while I wait. The studio is gorgeous, filled with natural light, and has a friendly reception desk. Next in my list...Micro-needling and Botox.
Zoshia A.
Submitted 05/08/19
This office is not only very welcoming, friendly and fun, they also have the best state-of-the-art machines and techniques around. I’ve been a faithful client for nearly 3 years now. No need to drive to Denver that’s for sure. It’s one stop shopping here in Boulder. And they are always adding new services all the time.
Gwen R.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Becker is an understanding and compassionate doctor. He goes above and beyond taking care of his patients with not only great talent/skill but he wants to make sure his patients are completely satisfied with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Becker and his highly qualified team!!
Dan K.
Submitted 05/03/19
I was seen immediately, my procedure was clearly explained and the laser treatment was administered quickly and effectively. And both my issues were completely resolved.
Deb C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Good advice and I think I look great!
Becky B.
Submitted 05/03/19
I have seen Dr. Becker several times and highly recommend him. I got fill in my smile lines plus fill and botox for a wrinkle between my brows. It looks so natural! Dr. Becker is precise and careful. I love the way I look and I love that I never feel pressured for services beyond what I have asked for.
Jessie P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Makes me feel comfortable.